Life / Travel

The Caribbean Series: Grenada OOTD ft. Jade London

Hey guys! As mentioned in my first Caribbean post, I teamed up with the online fashion boutique Jade London for some OOTD posts whilst I was away.

I paired Jade’s leopard print shorts with my black short-sleeved crop top and gladiator sandals:

top – h&m
shorts – jade london
sandals – new look

With Jade’s off-the-shoulder cropped top I went for the casual look, wearing high-waisted jeans and flip flops.

top – jade london
shorts – pull & bear
flip flops – hollister

Though Jade London isn’t a massive, well-known brand, I would highly recommend them as they have very reasonable prices and gorgeous clothes!

I hope you enjoyed the photos 🙂

Peace and love,

BLOGLOVIN’ | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR

One thought on “The Caribbean Series: Grenada OOTD ft. Jade London

  1. Pingback: The Caribbean Series: Antigua | A Piece of Viola

Leave a comment