Travel

Kraków in Pictures | Travel Diaries

krakow-in-pics

When I suddenly found myself at the airport with one of my closest friends heading to Poland for five entire days, I knew that this was the most spontaneous I had been in my life.

When the travel bug hits, you've just got to go… 🌎✈️

A post shared by V I O L A 💜 (@violahelen_) on

Kraków is an absolutely gorgeous city brimming with history as Poland’s ancient capital and is incredibly cheap. Here’s my trip in pictures…img_9602-1img_9604-1img_9606-1img_9607OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAimg_9605-2OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAimg_9609OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAimg_9608OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAimg_9603OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Spending time in a completely different city, completely unplanned was kind of magical. I loved the whole experience and I definitely want to go back and visit Kraków again because there’s still so much left to do and see!

I’ll be writing a post on what we got up to on our spontaneous trip so keep an eye out for that 😉

Are you following the adventures?

Instagram📷 & Twitter🐥 – @violahelen_
Snapchat👻 – violahelen

Peace and love,

Viola xo

BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBE | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR

2 thoughts on “Kraków in Pictures | Travel Diaries

Leave a Reply

