Life / Travel

If We Were Having Coffee… | Vol. 9

 

if-we-were-having-coffee-new

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I am currently in Stockholm! If you’ve been following my Instagram, you’ll have seen lots of pictures already. Watch out for blog posts and *potentially* a vlog. I love it so far but it is more expensive than we had been expecting.

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I have been really tired lately. I’ve been staying up (fairly) late, caught up in editing or blogging or just reading random things online, and I just feel shattered! 😦

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I had a glorious few days to myself and spent those filming YouTube videos, editing the footage and relaxing. My most recent video is on my Gap Year Experience – let me know what you think. 🙂

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I had the most lovely afternoon with a childhood friend I hadn’t seen in five years! The conversations flowed and it was just so nice to have a catch up.

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I went to my cousin’s graduation. I can’t believe he’s finished his degree & masters before I’ve even started uni! Had an enjoyable day with the family celebrating (including taking some funny photos…)


Tell me…

  • Do you have a holiday planned somewhere?
  • Is there anyone you know graduating this year? How did you celebrate?
  • Have you got a YouTube channel?
  • What are your plans for the summer holidays!

If you’re not joining the adventures already, here are the links:

Instagram📷 & Twitter🐥 – @violahelen_
Snapchat👻 – violahelen

Peace and love,
Viola xo

BLOGLOVIN’ | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR

Leave a Reply

