Fashion & Beauty / Life

My 18th Masquerade

To celebrate my coming of age, I had an 18th Masquerade…

I thought I’d share with you some photos from the night. I loved every second of it. Pictured above is me in my white maxi dress and gorgeous lace white mask (which my sister got me from South Africa!) The two rooms we had hired had been decorated by my family and close friends and the colour scheme was purple, white and silver {purple is my fave colour as you know} and my other hand-held mask was purple and silver so everything was set to match the birthday girl. My mum had also taken the time to embroider a massive banner wishing me a happy birthday (it was hung up in my living room on the actual day) which she brought along as the backdrop for photos. The night was spent dancing, drinking and having heaps of fun with everyone who came along to celebrate the night with me 🙂

Also, sorry for the lack of posts lately – A levels have taken over my life! That and also being super busy 😦

Peace and love,

BLOGLOVIN’ | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR

One thought on “My 18th Masquerade

  1. Pingback: Saving Money to Travel | A Piece of Viola

Leave a Reply

