Blogmas / Fashion & Beauty

Blogmas Day Nine/Review | Umberto Giannini

IMG_9190

IMG_9306.JPG

In the last week of November, I had the pleasure of attending the Bloggers Love Hub hosted at Kanaloa bar. Here, I got the chance to speak with the hair brand Umberto Giannini and after telling them about my hair and what problems I had with it, they kindly gifted me a couple of products.

  • Indulgent Beauty Moisture Mask – to use as a conditioner alternative each time I wash my hair.
  • Mend My Hair Therapy’s Intensive Damage Repair Hair Oil to use on damp hair after washing or to use after styling.

IMG_9304.JPG

It’s only been a few washes but my hair already feels so much silkier after using this conditioner. I told them that as my hair is extremely long, I was losing thickness and after using this conditioner, my hair truly does feel thicker!

IMG_9305.JPG

I use this oil after washing my hair and it smells insanely good! The lovely lady at the event told me that it helps to keep your ends healthy and makes split ends less visible. I’m finding that this is currently true which is really good.

I generally don’t know anything about hair products and I tend not to use anything fancy, if not any at all. However, these two products are so easy to use and they are working wonders for my hair so far! I intend to review these two products again after a couple of months (and perhaps I will look into getting some more Umberto Giannini products).

Do you use any hair products?

Peace and love,
Viola xo

BLOGLOVIN’ | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | TUMBLR

Leave a Reply

