Health & Fitness

Kayla Itsines’ Bikini Body Guide: Week 2 Review

Week 2 Review:
Read my Week 1 Review here!

I found it quite difficult to stick to the workouts because I had some of my most important AS exams this week. I had to teach myself quite a lot of the content and ensure that I knew enough to secure an A (my mock grades weren’t too good). However I pulled through and made sure I did the resistance sessions – they were tough!

Again, these photos are progress shots and only included to show you how my body is changing from using these guides.

Any negative comments will be deleted.

20140617-195755-71875283.jpgThere isn’t much progress so far but my body definitely feels better. My legs feel stronger and I’m beginning to see slight changes as they gradually become more toned. I’m really excited for what’s to come!

Another issue this week were the power-walking sessions. I didn’t seem to find the time to do these but I managed to walk into town a couple of times which is better than nothing. Hopefully once my exams are finished I can ensure I fit in these sessions. I also haven’t been eating extremely healthily this week either and indulged in a few homemade cakes. Do I regret it? Nope.

Bring on next week!

Peace and love,
Viola xo

One thought on “Kayla Itsines’ Bikini Body Guide: Week 2 Review

  1. Pingback: Kayla Itsines’ Bikini Body Guide 1.0 | A Piece of Viola

Leave a Reply

