Health & Fitness

Kayla Itsines’ Bikini Body Guide

Kayla Itsines’ Bikini Body Guide is meant to completely transform your body, not just physically but also mentally.

I’ve been following Kayla on instagram for about a year now and I have always envied her body.

20140527-141949-51589429.jpg

 

I bought this eBook that she has written to help you get your bikini body in 12 weeks or less! The workouts are very simple and can be done at home with basic equipment, such as dumbbells and a skipping rope.

Kayla suggests doing sessions of resistance, LISS cardio training, HIIT cardio training and stretching throughout the twelve weeks. There are a variety of workouts set out to do and they are all different so you’re not bored when you’re exercising. Another bonus is that they only take ~40 minutes to do!

Here are some of the transformations some girls have had from using the guide:

20140527-141949-51589690.jpg

Credit: Kayla’s Instagram

20140527-141949-51589543.jpg

Credit: Kayla’s Instagram

20140527-141949-51589604.jpg

Credit: Kayla’s Instagram

I’m really excited to start using this guide and become fit and lean and hopefully I will be happy with my body for the packed summer I have ahead!

I’ll be doing weekly reviews and showing my progress so look out for them 🙂

You can buy the eBook here and see Kayla’s instagram here.

Peace and love,
Viola xo

One thought on “Kayla Itsines’ Bikini Body Guide

  1. Pingback: My Week #12 (January 19-25, 2015) | A Piece of Viola

Leave a Reply

